Edge of the Grave

By Robbie Morrison

£14.99

Edge of the Grave is the first novel in a historical crime series set against the backdrop of 1930s Glasgow. For fans of William McIlvanney’s Laidlaw, Denise Mina and Philip Kerr.

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781529054019 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Description

Author Morrison Robbie Published by Macmillan ISBN 9781529054019 EAN 9781529054019 Bic Code Cover Hardback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Edge of the Grave

£14.99

1 in stock (can be backordered)